Event box

VIRTUAL: All Ages Storytime

Singing, dancing, stories, and bubbles! All ages with parent/caregiver. *Please note, there will be no All Ages Storytime on Thursday, December 24 and December 31.

Dates & Times:
10:30am - 11:00am, Thursday, December 3, 2020
10:30am - 11:00am, Thursday, December 10, 2020
10:30am - 11:00am, Thursday, December 17, 2020
10:30am - 11:00am, Thursday, January 7, 2021
10:30am - 11:00am, Thursday, January 14, 2021
10:30am - 11:00am, Thursday, January 21, 2021
10:30am - 11:00am, Thursday, January 28, 2021
10:30am - 11:00am, Thursday, February 4, 2021
10:30am - 11:00am, Thursday, February 11, 2021
10:30am - 11:00am, Thursday, February 18, 2021
10:30am - 11:00am, Thursday, February 25, 2021
Time Zone:
Central Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
Virtual
Categories:
  Storytime     Youth  

Registration is required. There are 15 seats available.

Event Organizer

No Profile image
Amanda Garrity

More events like this...